Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Contact Details

Westwood Primary School
Maple Grove
March
PE15 8JT

 

Telephone: 01354 653033

(press 1 for Oak site / press 2 for Maple site)

 

OAK SITE (KS2)
General Enquiries: office@westwood-cambs.org Lyn Tansley
Finance Enquiries:  finance@westwood-cambs.org Julie Goakes & Louise Edwards
MAPLE SITE (KS1)
General Enquiries:  office@westwood-cambs.org Denise Murphy

 

KEY CONTACTS
NAME ROLE TELEPHONE EMAIL
Mrs Gill Thomas

Headteacher &

Designated Person for Child Protection

01354 653033

(option 1)

head@westwood-cambs.org
Mr Steve Abey

Deputy Headteacher &

Designated Person for Child Protection

01354 653033

(option 1)

sabey@westwood-cambs.org
Miss Helen Sidaway

Inclusion Manager &

Designated Person for Child Protection

01354 653033

(option 2)

hsidaway@westwood-cambs.org
Jem Shuttleworth

Director of Governance and Policy at The Elliot Foundation - Contact for queries relating to governance of school.

  jem.shuttleworth@elliotfoundation.co.uk
Any email correspondence regarding child protection should go to head@westwood-cambs.org
Mrs Melanie Mackender SENCO

01354 653033

(option 2)

mmackender@westwood-cambs.org
Mrs Tamara Masterton SENCO

01354 653033

(option 1)

tmasterton@westwood-cambs.org
Mrs Lyn Tansley Clerk to the Governors

01354 653033

(option 1)

ltansley@westwood-cambs.org

 

You can use the contact the office using the form below.  Please leave your email address to enable us to reply if necessary.

 

Contact Form

Part of the Elliot Foundation multi-academy trust.  
Top