Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

  • Training Day: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
  • Children start on Monday 7th September 2020
  • Training Day: Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

  • Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Children start on Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021
  • Spring (Easter holidays): Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term

  • Training Day: Monday 12th April 2021
  • Children start on Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 

  •  Training Day :  Wednesday 1st September 2021
  •  Children start on Thursday 2nd September 2021
  •  Half Term:  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  •  Training Day :  Monday 1st November 2021
  •  Term Ends:  Friday 17th December 2021
  •  Christmas Holidays:  Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022  

 

Spring Term

  •  Training Day :  Tuesday 4th January 2022
  •  Children start on Wednesday 5th January 2022
  •  Half Term:  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022  
  •  Term Ends:  Friday 1st April 2022
  •  Spring (Easter) Holidays:  Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022  

 

Summer Term

  •  Training Day:  Tuesday 19th April 2022
  •  Children start on Wednesday 20th April 2022
  •  May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
  •  Training Day: Friday 27th May 2022
  •  Half Term:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  •  Extra Bank Holiday (Queen's Jubilee): Friday 22nd July 2022 
  •  Term Ends:  Friday 22nd July 2022  (School will be closed this day)
  •  Summer Holiday:  Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

 


 

Top