Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 

  •  Training Day :  Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022
  •  Children start on Monday 5th September 2022
  •  Half Term:  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  •  Term Ends:  Wednesday 21st December 2022
  •  Christmas Holidays:  Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023  

 

Spring Term

  •  Training Day :  Wednesday 4th January 2023
  •  Children start on Thursday 5th January 2023
  •  Half Term:  Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023  
  •  Term Ends:  Friday 31st March 2023
  •  Spring (Easter) Holidays:  Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023  

 

Summer Term

  •  Training Day:  Monday 17th April 2023
  •  Children start on Tuesday 18th April 2023
  •  May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
  •  Training Day: Friday 26th May 2023
  •  Half Term:  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 
  •  Term Ends:  Wednesday 19th July 2023  
  •  Summer Holiday:  Thursday 20th July to Thursday 31st August 2023
Top